Contacts
Login

646.861.7200

 

Gold Package Darbuka / Doumbek Lessons

Value
Quality
Price
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

More Views

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good! Review by watanabe
Price
Value
Quality
Nice videos. I practice every day. (Posted on 5/21/2019)
Learning from the best Review by Ali
Quality
Price
Value
I wish I knew about the gold package a long time ago, the lessons are very easy and clear to understand. The price is competitive and such a money saver, as I can't find classes where I am these lessons have saved me time from trying to find classes. This is the best class for me, from the comfort of my own home to just being in a local park. I've been practising non stop since I purchased this and can't thank Arab instruments enough for giving us their knowledge and love to share with us. I look forward to playing like the Arab instruments team one day and with this golden package I can. Thank you so much team, much love ♥️♥️♥️ (Posted on 2/25/2019)
Great product Review by Tahar
Price
Value
Quality
These guys are amazing. I am already imprioving my skills. (Posted on 11/30/2017)
Gold Package Darbuka / Doumbek Lessons Review by Stoyan
Price
Value
Quality
Hi every one I'm so happy with this lessons they so helpful honestly don't look and west your time on Internet just buy it from here and you resolve your problem (Posted on 10/9/2016)
very good lesson Review by liangliang
Price
Value
Quality
very good lesson (Posted on 7/16/2016)
We should play together Review by Kosta Silvano
Price
Value
Quality
I play darbuka 7 years and i have to say that some of the moves were new to me. I am always happy to learn new techniques and your split fingers technique is very professional.
I think that for beginner these lessons will be hard to follow but there is no question that they are much help.
Thanks.. (Posted on 11/27/2014)
Thank you so much Review by Juli Ameen
Price
Value
Quality
Boys, you are the best teachers. I will follow every step in these lessons and one day i will play like you.
Very recommended! (Posted on 11/27/2014)
These guys are the best! Review by Said Malfur
Price
Value
Quality
After i saw them in YouTube, my dream was to play like them. After i download the lessons i practiced almost 4 months , day and night on one of the rhythm demonstrated by the player "Bari".
I can tell you one thing, from all the lessons i took until toady (also frontal lessons) these lessons were the best and i have improved my speed and my technique thanks to these guys.
Love you, keep the good work. (Posted on 11/26/2014)
One day i will be like you... Review by Zomer Lev
Price
Value
Quality
Great way to get darbuka lessons. Easy to follow videos, and you can pause and replay them if you get lost somewhere. Improved how I play tremendously as well as learned a lot of new techniques that I didn’t know about before, and I’ve been trying to learn how to play for months. Definitely money well spent. (Posted on 8/15/2014)
Love you guys Review by Smair Balil
Price
Value
Quality
These lessons are wonderful! I love learning how to play new instruments and I really wanted to add the knowledge of how to play this one to my collection since I received a beautiful doumbek as a gift from a friend. This isn’t really an easy instrument to get private lessons for, however, so these videos are very convenient! Easy to understand and effective – You must practice a lot until you get a good results. (Posted on 8/14/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Gold Package Darbuka / Doumbek Lessons

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Quality
Price