Contacts
Login

646.861.7200

 

Arab Instruments First Class Darbuka / Doumbek Case - Black Color

Quality
Price
Value
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Best darbuka bag I've owned Review by Fantastic bag
Price
Value
Quality
I am very pleased with this bag. It feels solid and it will hold my riq as well as my sombaty darbuka. Plus a little space for more fun little percussion items, like shakers. Thanks so much! (Posted on 12/10/2019)
Best darbuka bag I've owned Review by Fantastic bag
Price
Value
Quality
All I can say is that I'm quite grateful to have a darbuka bag that feels like it won't fall apart so quickly. And I love that I can also fit my riq in it! (Posted on 12/3/2019)
Good Review by Ronnie
Price
Value
Quality
Great product just bit over priced (Posted on 11/4/2019)
Practical bag Review by Jin
Price
Value
Quality
Quality product, highly recommended. (Posted on 8/15/2019)
Quality Review by Ali
Price
Value
Quality
The quality of this bag is outstanding, there is so much room to put a few things in which makes this bag not only long lasting but convenient for storage. Thank you Arab Instruments for this wonderful bag.

(Posted on 6/3/2019)
Great product! Review by Nick
Price
Value
Quality
This darbuka case is great for the professional and amateur percussionist alike. Many carry options, sturdy straps and zippers.
Highly recommended ! (Posted on 12/29/2017)
5 Star!!! Review by Vyacheslav
Quality
Price
Value
A beautiful and modern case for darbuka! I am very glad that ordered it. Quality made of durable material. Straps, locks, zippers and all seams are made carefully and firmly. I do not regret that I ordered this bag case. Recommend. By the way, the goods came very quickly. (Posted on 6/19/2017)
A Professional Drum Case Review by Guido
Value
Quality
Price
This is a substantial, high quality drum case. A great value for the price. I was pleasantly surprised by it's sturdy construction. The embroidered Logo & miniature drum key chain are nice touches. Arab Instruments scores again! (Posted on 12/22/2016)
Very nice bag, wasn't sure something like this really existed! Review by Torbjörn
Value
Quality
Price
Great (Posted on 12/1/2016)
Bag for darbuka Review by Syed Omar Fadzil
Value
Quality
Price
The best darbuka bag that you can find in the market. I can now carry my darbuka around without fearing that it will drop out of the bag. (Posted on 11/18/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Arab Instruments First Class Darbuka / Doumbek Case - Black Color

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value