Contacts

Contact Information



* Required Fields

Login

New Customers

By creating an account with our store, you will be able to move through the checkout process faster, store multiple shipping addresses, view and track your orders in your account and more.

Registered Customers

If you have an account with us,please log in.

Forgot Your Password?

* Required Fields

646.861.7200

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

 

Darbuka Dance Light Device

Quality
Price
Value
11 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

More Views

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good Review by Bess
Price
Value
Quality
Good (Posted on 1/16/17)
Beautiful ornament but pricy. Review by Oxana
Value
Quality
Price
Spectacular product, very beautiful ornament for the darbuka,though pretty pricy. I also had to pay import costs except the price, so it has turned to be pretty expensive for me. (Posted on 1/1/17)
Awesome stuff Review by Shogunemperor
Quality
Price
Value
The dancing light is sensitive and easy to use (Posted on 8/8/16)
Excellent buy Review by Muhammad Irfan
Quality
Price
Value
The installation of the device was incredibly easy and the product is a dazzling complement to the darbuka. Highly recommend to buy. (Posted on 8/5/16)
What I Wanted it to Be Review by Darlene
Price
Value
Quality
The dance light is exactly what I was hoping it would be. The demonstration video describes it very well. It differentiates between the bass and the slap very well. It's also INCREDIBLY bright -- don't look right at when you're playing! :)

That being said, it's WAAAAAAAAAAY over-priced. It's incredibly cool, but not $99 cool. (Posted on 6/23/16)
Love my Dance Light! Review by Irena
Price
Value
Quality
Easy installation, fits my dumbek and djembe. When I use it at drumcircles, the dancing light always wows the crowd! Love it!!! (Posted on 6/13/16)
Excellent Review by Kathi Ann
Price
Value
Quality
The Darbuka Dance Light Device is outstanding! With written instructions, and online video, it was easy to set up and calibrate for great fun when drumming.
I love it!!. A wonderful Birthday present for me and my beautiful drum from Arab Instruments!!!
Kahtah (Posted on 1/14/16)
Awesome Review by Ali
Price
Value
Quality
I didnt realise how bright the lights are and how responsive the device is. I love it. Thank you Arab Instruments Team. (Posted on 1/13/16)
Very good Review by Nour
Price
Value
Quality
Excellent and awesome one (Posted on 11/6/15)
Wonderful light show Review by Philip
Quality
Price
Value
When I first got this in it worked wonderfully. But, after a little while it stopped working. I sent it to the individual Arab Instruments suggested who repaired it quickly. It works very well and is a great addition for entertainment. (Posted on 11/4/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Darbuka Dance Light Device

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality