Contacts

Contact Information



* Required Fields

Login

New Customers

By creating an account with our store, you will be able to move through the checkout process faster, store multiple shipping addresses, view and track your orders in your account and more.

Registered Customers

If you have an account with us,please log in.

Forgot Your Password?

* Required Fields

646.861.7200

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

 

Arab Instruments First Class Darbuka / Doumbek Case - Black Color

Value
Quality
Price
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

A Professional Drum Case Review by Guido
Value
Quality
Price
This is a substantial, high quality drum case. A great value for the price. I was pleasantly surprised by it's sturdy construction. The embroidered Logo & miniature drum key chain are nice touches. Arab Instruments scores again! (Posted on 12/22/16)
Very nice bag, wasn't sure something like this really existed! Review by Torbjörn
Value
Quality
Price
Great (Posted on 12/1/16)
Bag for darbuka Review by Syed Omar Fadzil
Value
Quality
Price
The best darbuka bag that you can find in the market. I can now carry my darbuka around without fearing that it will drop out of the bag. (Posted on 11/18/16)
Worth the price Review by Muhammad Irfan
Value
Quality
Price
A wonderful case with 3 types of carrying methods for ease and good quality material used to make it. The pocket and extra space for riq makes it all the more valuable for its price! (Posted on 11/16/16)
Great replacement for standard case Review by Ivo
Quality
Price
Value
All of my previous cases were uncomfortable and broke pretty fast with my heavy darbuka. This case seems to be very strong and is very comfortable. (Posted on 12/2/15)
:-) Review by Holger
Price
Value
Quality
Best case I could get. It fits for my doumbek or the little djembe too. Comfortable to use. (Posted on 6/23/15)
Just what I was looking for! Review by Jasmine
Price
Value
Quality
I do a lot of spiritual drumming work around the area, which means I'm always hauling my darbuka with me. This case has seriously been the best investment I've made when it comes to protecting my instrument's value. It's incredibly well-made with great materials - no skimping here! The padded strap makes it easy to carry wherever I go and I've not had a single issue with it. Well worth the price, and the little key chain it comes with is super cute, too. (Posted on 5/22/15)
amazing case Review by Gaby
Quality
Price
Value
This is a wonderful case, I am happy its very comfortable and protect my doumbeck very well (Posted on 1/15/15)

8 Item(s)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Arab Instruments First Class Darbuka / Doumbek Case - Black Color

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality